top of page
Summer Sounds Album

Summer Sounds Album

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price

Riverbend Dutchmen's Newest Album Release!


"Summer Sounds" is a collection of some of the Riverbend Dutchmen's favorite summertime songs.  Released in June of 2019 - the album showcases the band's versatility to perform other types of music - in particular: Rock and Roll!!!   The album includes favorite tunes from The Beach Boys, Jimmy Buffett, Herman's Hermits, Dean Martin, and The Rivieras. 


Songs Include: 


  • California Sun

  • California Girls

  • Surfer Girl

  • Surfin USA

  • Margaritaville

  • Silhouettes

  • Don't Worry Baby

  • Warmth of the Sun

  • Sailor's Polka

  • Little Deuce Coupe

  • God Only Knows

  • Barbara Ann

  • In My Room

  • Fun Fun Fun

bottom of page