top of page




Enjoy Yourself!   It has been called the most innovative Dutchmen style recording released in the last 25 years!   Featuring new - never before heard original arrangements of some of the band's favorite tunes, including modern contemporary and jazz influences that make this one of the most entertaining and exciting albums available.  You won't be able to quit listening!  In addition to great instrumentation and arrangements, you will be blown away by the stunning vocal harmonies on the album.  Included on the album is the title track "Enjoy Yourself".   A fun and innovative jazz duet featuring Kris Keltgen and Mollie Busta  - hostess of RFD TV's Mollie B Polka Party.





Songs Include: 


  1. Enjoy Yourself - Original Arrangement (Duet: Kris and Mollie B)

  2. Ponderosa Polka

  3. Blue Eyes Waltz

  4. Friendship Polka # 2

  5. The Sweet Nearness of You - Original Arrangement

  6. Midnight Waltz - Original Arrangement

  7. Vienna Forever

  8. Evening Shadows (Duet: Rick Keane and Mollie B)

  9. Skip Polka

  10. When the Gold is on the Leaves - Original Arrangement

  11. Sleepy Head Waltz

  12. Musetta Polka

  13. Ducks on the Pond

  14. Stranger on the Shore - Original Arrangement

  15. Rainbow Valley Polka

  16. You Don't Know Me


Digital Music Partners - Click to Download

bottom of page