top of page
SS Black.jpg



Riverbend Dutchmen's Newest Album Release!


"Summer Sounds" is a collection of some of the Riverbend Dutchmen's favorite summertime songs.  Released in June of 2019 - the album showcases the band's versatility to perform other types of music - in particular: Rock and Roll!!!   The album includes favorite tunes from The Beach Boys, Jimmy Buffett, Herman's Hermits, Dean Martin, and The Rivieras. 


Songs Include: 


  1. California Sun

  2. California Girls

  3. Surfer Girl

  4. Surfin USA

  5. Margaritaville

  6. Silhouettes

  7. Don't Worry Baby

  8. Warmth of the Sun

  9. Sailor's Polka

  10. Little Deuce Coupe

  11. God Only Knows

  12. Barbara Ann

  13. In My Room

  14. Fun Fun Fun

Summer Sounds.jpg

Digital Music Partners - Click to Download

bottom of page